Seycove Secondary
North Vancouver School District
Teacher Contact and Homework Links
​ 
StaffContacts.jpeg 

                      





ADMINISTRATION
​​
NAME 

                     EMAIL 
     
Ms. P. Craven          
Mr. Rob Mcleod

pcraven@sd44.ca
rmcleod@sd44.ca

Principal
Vice Principal







Mrs. J. Anderson

janderson@sd44.ca  Administrative Assistant ​​
Ms. J. Eyton
jeyton@sd44.ca
Records Clerk​   

COUNSELLORS
​Ms. M. Arnold
marnold@sd44.ca             ​Gr. 9, 10, & Grade 12 (Gr.12 with last names A - K) ​ ​
Ms. R. Willems         
rwillems@sd44.ca
Gr.8, 11, & Grade 12(Gr.12 with last names L-Z)

​Mr. R. Earl

rearl@sd44.ca                  
​International

WORK EXPERIENCE CO-ORDINATOR
Ms. N. Parmar 

nparmar@sd44.ca              Blog

WEBSITE
TEACHING STAFF SUBJECT AREA(S)

 

Click here​


Mr. C. Barnes

Mr. D. Braam      

chrisbarnes@sd44.ca

dbraam@sd44.ca

Band

​BSP 11, SS

​​Click here
Mr. S. Clancy

                ​
sclancy@sd44.ca

​Photo, Dig. Media, Film TV, Yearbook

Click here​
​Mr. R. Earl                       rearl@sd44.ca​PE & Geography 12 ​
Click here
​Ms. E. Ezer                      eezer@sd44.ca​Math, MFMP, Pre Calculus ​

Click here​​


Mr. D. Grant                    ​

dgrant@sd44.ca

​Drama, Theatre, English, BB Academy, Athletic Director ​ ​



​Mr. J. Hansell                   jhansell@sd44.caScience & Esc ​
Click here​​​
​Ms. K. Henderson           khenderson@sd44.ca​English Lit. & Economics ​
​Click here
​Ms. D. Herrera Dominguez  dherreradominguez@sd44.ca​French 
Click here​​​​
​Mr. B. Hughes                 bhughes@sd44.ca​Library

Click here

Click here​​​​​


Ms. J. Kim

​Ms. C. Kish                       

jiakim@sd44.ca

ckish@sd44.ca

Math

​Humanities, BC Culture, En, Civ ​


​Ms. S. Klausen                  sklausen@sd44.ca​Biology & PLP

Ms. M. Langevin​mlangevin@sd44.ca            Music Choir​

​Ms. S. Lempriere             slempriere@sd44.ca​Choices
Click here​
​Mr. N. MacPhail               nmacphail@sd44.ca​Math, MFMP, FN Support ​
Click here​​
​Ms. L. McLean           lmclean@sd44.caHumanities & English

Mr. G. Muter                   ​gmuter@sd44.caTech Ed & Economics​ ​
Click here​
Ms. M. Nicholsonmnicholson@sd44.ca​English 

Ms. M. Pye                mpye@sd44.ca​Science & Math

 

Click here


Ms. M. Reid

​Ms. M. Ronsano            

mreid@sd44.ca

mronsano@sd44.ca

Foods, Grad Trans

HCE 9, ​French, Planning


​Mr. G. Russell   


           
grussell@sd44.ca 


​Law, History, SS, FN Support, BB Academy, Athletic Director ​



​Mr. P. Shtenko                pshtenko@sd44.caPE & English ​





Click here
​Dr. L. Welch                    lwelch@sd44.ca​Science, Chemistry, Pre Calc, & Calc

​Ms. P. Willemse               pwillemse@sd44.ca​PLP

​Ms. A. Yeo ​​ayeo@sd44.ca​Social Justice &Health & Career ​
Click here​​​
Mr. R. Yipryip@sd44.caPE, SS, BC Culture, Lang Strat​

Ms. H. Zerr                       ​hzerr@sd44.ca​Inclusive Education