Seycove Secondary
North Vancouver School District
Teacher Contact and Homework Links
​ 
StaffContacts.jpeg 

                      

​​ADMINISTRATION
NAME                             EMAIL  
​Mr. M. James                  mjames@sd44.ca​Principal
​Ms. P. Craven            
pcraven@sd44.ca
​Vice Principal
​Mrs. J. Anderson             janderson@sd44.ca ​Administrative Assistant ​
Ms. J. Eytonjeyton@sd44.ca​Records Clerk   
COUNSELLORS
​Ms. M. Arnold                 marnold@sd44.ca​Gr. 8, 9, & Grade 12 (Gr.12 with last names A - K) ​ ​
​Ms. R. Willems                rwillems@sd44.ca​Gr.10, 11, & Grade 12(Gr.12 with last names L-Z)

​Mr. R. Earl                   
rearl@sd44.ca ​International
WORK EXPERIENCE CO-ORDINATOR
​Ms. N. Parmar                nparmar@sd44.caBlog
WEBSITETEACHING STAFF SUBJECT AREA(S)

 

Click here​

Mr. C. Barnes

Mr. D. Braam      

chrisbarnes@sd44.ca

dbraam@sd44.ca

Band

​BSP 11, SS

​Ms. S. Campbell             scampbell@sd44.ca​PE, Home Ec
               
​​Click hereMr. S. Clancy

Nathalie Scott-Desfosses                
sclancy@sd44.ca

nscott-desfosses@sd44.ca


​Photo, Dig. Media, Film TV, Yearbook

​Photo, Dig. Media, Film TV, Yearbook,
Work Experience
Mr. D. Crowe                  dcrowe@sd44.ca​Learning Centre, Resource Room ​
Click here​​Mr. R. Earl                       rearl@sd44.ca​PE & Geography 12 ​
Click here​Ms. E. Ezer                      eezer@sd44.ca​Math, MFMP, Pre Calculus ​

 

Click here​​

Mr. G. Featherstone

Mr. D. Grant                   

gfeatherstone@sd44.ca

dgrant@sd44.ca

English, Humanities, Socials Studies

​Drama, Theatre, English, BB Academy, Athletic Director ​ ​

​Mr. J. Hansell                   jhansell@sd44.caScience & Esc ​
Click here​​​​Ms. K. Henderson           khenderson@sd44.ca​English Lit. & Economics ​
​Click here​Ms. D. Herrera Dominguez  dherreradominguez@sd44.ca​French 
Click here​​​​​Mr. B. Hughes                 bhughes@sd44.ca​Library

Click here

Click here​​​​​

Ms. J. Kim

​Ms. C. Kish                       

jiakim@sd44.ca

ckish@sd44.ca

Math

​Humanities, BC Culture, En, Civ ​

​Ms. S. Klausen                  sklausen@sd44.ca​Biology & PLP
Ms. M. Langevinmlangevin@sd44.ca            Music Choir​
​Ms. S. Lempriere             slempriere@sd44.ca​Choices
Click here​​Mr. N. MacPhail               nmacphail@sd44.ca​Math, MFMP, FN Support ​
Click here​​​Ms. L. Mclean                  lmclean@sd44.caHumanities & English
​Ms. L. Menzies                lmenzies@sd44.caArt &  Textiles​
Mr. G. Muter                   gmuter@sd44.caTech Ed & Economics​ ​
Click here​Ms. M. Nicholsonmnicholson@sd44.ca​English 
Click here​​​Mr. J. Osif                       josif@sd44.ca​Math: Calc., Pre Calc., FMP, A&W
Ms. M. Pye                mpye@sd44.ca​Science & Math

 

Click here

Ms. M. Reid

​Ms. M. Ronsano            

mreid@sd44.ca

mronsano@sd44.ca

Foods, Grad Trans

HCE 9, ​French, Planning

​Mr. G. Russell   


Nathalie Scott-Desfosses             
grussell@sd44.ca 

nscott-desfosses@sd44.ca


​Law, History, SS, FN Support, BB Academy, Athletic Director ​

Photo, Dig. Media, Film TV, Yearbook,
Work Experience

​Mr. P. Shtenko                pshtenko@sd44.caPE & English ​

Click here

Click here​

Mr. J. Spicer

​Mr. B. Walter                  

jspicer@sd44.ca

​rwalter@sd44.ca

English

​Science, Physics

Click here ​Dr. L. Welch                    lwelch@sd44.ca​Science, Chemistry, Pre Calc, & Calc
​Ms. P. Willemse               pwillemse@sd44.ca​PLP
​Ms. A. Yeo ​​ayeo@sd44.ca​Social Justice &Health & Career ​
Click here​​​Mr. R. Yipryip@sd44.caPE, SS, BC Culture, Lang Strat​
Ms. H. Zerr                       ​hzerr@sd44.ca​Inclusive Education