Seycove Secondary
North Vancouver School District
Teacher Contact and Homework Links
​ 
StaffContacts.jpeg 

                      

WEBSITE
TEACHING STAFF SUBJECT AREA(S)



Mr. C. Barnes

chrisbarnes@sd44.ca

Band

Click hereMr. D. Braam  dbraam@sd44.caPE, SS
Ms. Megan Brady     mbrady@sd44.ca​LAC



Ms. M. Chowmchow@sd44.ca Pre-Calc 11, Math 10, 11
Click here​Mr. S. Clancysclancy@sd44.ca​Photo, Dig. Media, Film TV, Yearbook
Click here​
​Mr. R. Earl                       rearl@sd44.ca​PE & Geography 12 ​
Click here
​Ms. E. Ezer                      eezer@sd44.ca​Math, MFMP, Pre Calculus ​

Click here​​


Mr. D. Grant  

dgrant@sd44.ca

​Drama, Theatre, English, BB Academy, Athletic Director

​Mr. E. Grossegross@sd44.ca​Math, Science, Physics


​Mr. J. Hansell                   jhansell@sd44.caScience & Esc ​
Click here​​​
​Ms. K. Henderson           khenderson@sd44.ca​English Lit. & Economics ​
​Click here
​Ms. D. Herrera Dominguez  dherreradominguez@sd44.ca​French, Spanish
Click here​​​​
​Mr. B. Hughes                 bhughes@sd44.ca​Library

Click here


Ms. J. Kim

jiakim@sd44.ca

Math


​Ms. S. Klausen   

Ms. L. Krohn

Ms. J. Kwong              
sklausen@sd44.ca

lkrohn@sd44.ca

 jkwong@sd44.ca


​Biology & PLP

Humanities, Eng.


Planning 10, Eng.

Ms. M. Langevin​mlangevin@sd44.ca            Music Choir​

​Ms. S. Lempriere             slempriere@sd44.ca​Choices
Click here​
​Mr. N. MacPhail     

Ms. E. Maxwell         
nmacphail@sd44.ca

emaxwell@sd44.ca
​Math, MFMP

Grad Trans, PLP,
Humanities
Click here​​
​Ms. L. McLean           lmclean@sd44.caHumanities & English

Mr. G. Muter                   ​gmuter@sd44.caTech Ed & Economics​ ​
Click here​
Ms. M. Nicholsonmnicholson@sd44.ca​English 

Ms. M. Pye                mpye@sd44.ca​Science & Math
Click Here
Ms. M. Reidmreid@sd44.caFoods, Textiles

Click Here


​Ms. M. Ronsano            

mronsano@sd44.ca

HCE 9, ​French, Spanish, Planning


​Mr. G. Russell   grussell@sd44.ca 
​Law, History, SS,  BB Academy, Athletic Director ​

​Mr. P. Shtenko                pshtenko@sd44.caPE & English, Work Experience ​
Click here
​Dr. L. Welch                    lwelch@sd44.ca​Science, Chemistry, Pre Calc, & Calc

​Ms. P. Willemse               pwillemse@sd44.ca​PLP, English

​Ms. A. Yeo ​​ayeo@sd44.ca​Social, FN Support, Justice &Health & Career. SOGI ​
Click here​​​
Mr. R. Yipryip@sd44.caPE, SS, BC Culture, Lang Strat​

Ms. H. Zerr                       ​hzerr@sd44.ca​Inclusive Education
Blog​Ms. N. Parmar  nparmar@sd44.ca​Work Experience


                           

​