Seycove Secondary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Info

For teacher contact information and homework links, please use links to the left.

 

​Administration​Name​Email
​Principal​Ms. Pamela Cravenpcraven@sd44.ca
​Vice Principal​Mr. Rob McLeodrmcleod@sd44.ca
​Administrative Assistant​Mrs. Jennifer Andersonjanderson@sd44.ca
​Records Clerk​Ms. Jen Eytonjeyton@sd44.ca
​Counsellors
​Grade 9, 10, 12 (with last name A-K)​Ms. Margie Arnoldmarnold@sd44.ca
​Grade 8, 11, 12 (with last name L-Z)​Ms. Ruby Willemsrwillems@sd44.ca
​International Students​Mr. Ryan Earlrearl@sd44.ca