Seycove Secondary
North Vancouver School District
Coaching Contacts

 

SEYCOVE ATHLETIC COACHING CONTACTS
SEASONSPORTGENDERGRADE LEVELCOACHES NAMESTAFF SPONSOREMAIL
FALLCross CountryBoys/GirlsGrades 8-12

    Julia Gerbrecht      Kelly Grayson

 jgerbrecht@shaw.ca  garrisoned@telus.net
Field HockeyGirlsGrades 8-12

      Ray Yip         Melaine Reid  

Ray Yip  

           ryip@sd44.ca                mreid@sd44.ca  

RugbyBoysGrade 8Paul ShtenkoPaul Shtenko pshtenko@sd44.ca
SoccerBoysGrade 8-9 
SoccerBoysGrades 10-12Geoff Russell 
VolleyballGirlsGrade 8 Andrea Yeo Andrea Yeo ayeo@sd44.ca 
VolleyballGirlsGrade 9 Allison WhyteGeoff Russell grussell@sd44.ca  allisonsharpwhyte@gmail.com
VolleyballGirlsGrade 10

    Donna Norman            Sarah Voth           Kirsten Bradshaw

Darcy Grant 

dgrant@sd44.ca donnanorman555@gmail.com  svoth@sd44.ca  kirstenbradshaw@yahoo.com

VolleyballGirlsGrades 11-12

      Christie Geiss            Veda Kenda               Nicky Downie      

Darcy Grant

 christiegeiss@icloud.com    veda.kenda@shaw.ca    ndownie@shaw.ca

WINTERBasketballBoysGrade 8 
BasketballBoysGrade 9
BasketballBoysGrade 10
BasketballBoysGrades 11-12Teresa RossDarcy Grant paddlin_mama@yahoo.com
BasketballGirlsGrade 8Geoff RussellGeoff Russell grussell@sd44.ca
BasketballGirlsGrade 9Darcy GrantDarcy Grant dgrant@sd44.ca
BasketballGirlsGrade 10 Geoff Russell
BasketballGirlsGrades 11-12Darcy Grant
Geoff Russell
Brittany Parker
 dgrant@sd44.ca
grussell@sd44.ca
brittany_parker@sfu.ca
GymnasticsBoys/GirlsGrades 8-12

      Lui Buffone

Darcy Grant

luibuffone@shaw.ca 

Ski/SnowboardBoys/GirlsGrades 8-12Ryan EarlDarcy Grantrearl@sd44.ca
SPRINGBadmintonBoys/GirlsGrades 8-12Linda Chen Darcy Grant 

alex7550@msn.com

GolfBoys/GirlsGrades 8-12Kevin BradshawDarcy Grantkbradshaw@sticksbp.com
Mountain BikingBoys/GirlsGrades 8-12 
RugbyBoysGrades 9-12Paul ShtenkoPaul Shtenko pshtenko@sd44.ca
SoccerGirlsGrades 8-9
Soccer GirlsGrades 10-12Sam Stackhouse Darcy Grant

stackhouse.sam@gmail.com

Track and FieldBoys/GirlsGrades 8-12
UltimateBoys/GirlsGrades 8-12Gord MuterGord Muter gmuter@sd44.ca