Seycove Secondary
North Vancouver School District

Everyone is welcome to all PAC meetings which are held the second Tuesday of the month from September to June at 7:00 pm in the library.

See you there!

Seycove PAC Executive 2017-2018 

Chair:  Co-Chairs: Samantha Barker, Lindsay Witham

Vice President: Vacant
Executive Council: 
  • Mag Caron - DPAC Representative
  • Samantha Barker - Co-Chair
  • Lindsay Witham - Co-Chair
  • Jennifer Cleary
  • Daniel Dandar - Treasurer
Treasurer: Daniel Dandar (

Secretary: Vacant

DPAC Co- Representatives: Mag Caron: (

Seycove Auction Liaison: Vacant
Seycove Auction Co-Chairs: Vacant