Cove Cliff Elementary
North Vancouver School District
Teacher Contact Information
Grade
Name
Division
Email
7
Ms. Edmonds
Mr. Ng
1
1
6/7 
Mr. Williams
2
6
Mr. Emanouilidis
3
5
Mr. Johnson
4
​4/5 Mrs.Fraenkel / Ms.Ketchen​5 cfraenkel@sd44.ca /  kketchen@sd44.ca
4
Ms. Ehling / Mrs. Crocker
6
3
Mrs. McAllen
7
cmcallen@sd44.ca  
​3 ​Ms. Mann
8​ cmann@sd44.ca
2
Ms. Butterfield
​9 jbutterfield@sd44.ca
2
Ms. Eglington
10
1
Mrs. Ormiston / Mrs. Smith
11
1
Mrs. Hoath
12
K
Mr. Chan
13
echan@sd44.ca
K
Mrs. Dudley 
14
​Music ​Mrs. Crocker vcrocker@sd44.ca
L. Asst. Teach.
Kendra Arkinstall
Lori Ross
​E.L.L. Diane Ehling
dehling@sd44.ca
 Hearing Res.
Rhena Tevendale 
 Speech Path.
Nicky Braund 
 
​Psychologist
​Nikki Hearle
nhearle@sd44.ca