Carson Graham Secondary
North Vancouver School District
Teacher Contact and Homework Links
​​​​​​​ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

NAME​TITLE​email​
Mr. I. Kennedy​Principal ikennedy@sd44.ca
Ms S. Dohm​Vice Principal sdohm@sd44.ca
Mr. T. Ireland​Vice Principal tireland@sd44.ca​
Ms C. Oswald ​Administrative Assistant coswald@sd44.ca

 

TEACHING STAFF

To access homework sites select teacher name

NAMEemail



Mr. S. Bennett​
 
​Mr. K. Bjornsonkbjornson@sd44.ca

Mr. C. Blay
Mr. J. Bolivar
cblay@sd44.ca
jbolivar@sd44.ca​
Mr. P. Bond pbond@sd44.ca
Mr. B. Brady
bbrady@sd44.ca
Mr. T. Brown tbrown@sd44.ca
Mr. J. Buchanan
Ms. M. Burns
Mr. S. Cabrera
Mr. D. Cadman dcadman@sd44.ca
​Ms. J. Chappell​jchappell@sd44.ca
Mr. D. Chongdchong@sd44.ca
 
Ms. K. Clark kclark@sd44.ca​
​Ms. J. Cross​​jcross@sd44.ca
​Ms. J. Daijdia@sd44.ca
​Mr. K. DawsonKDawson@sd44.ca
Ms. D. Faireydfairey@sd44.ca

Ms. G. Fitzgibbon

gfitzgibbon@sd44.ca
Ms. M. Fletchermfletcher@sd44.ca
Mr. C. Gamachecgamache@sd44.ca
​Ms. S. Glover​sglover@sd44.ca
Mr. J. Grant​jgrant@sd44.ca
Ms. I. Heer​​iheer@sd44.ca
Mr. S. Henry shenry@sd44.ca
Mr. O. Howell ohowell@sd44.ca
Ms. J. Ireland​​​​​​jireland@sd44.ca
Mr. G. Jarvisgjarvis@sd44.ca
Ms. S. Johnston​ sujohnston@sd44.ca
Mr. R. Kerluck ​​rkerluck@sd44.ca​
Ms. C. Kossmann
Ms. H. Kruz
ckossmann@sd44.ca​
hkruz@sd44.ca
Mr. T. Kwan
Mr. F. Lee
Ms. Liana Li​
Ms. Lu Li​
Ms. L. Louwe​llouwe@sd44.ca
Mr. D. Luchsinger​dluchsinger@sd44.ca
Ms. N. Macpherson​nmacpherson@sd44.ca​
Ms. S. Maki​ smaki@sd44.ca
Mr. L. Mann lmann@sd44.ca
Mr. I. McDonald
Ms. L. McDowell
Ms. J. McQuade ​
Ms. S. Mile​
Mr. B. Miraftab
Mr. R. Olson rolson@sd44.ca
​Ms. M. Parker​mparker@sd44.ca
Ms. H. Postl ​hpostl@sd44.ca​​
Ms. L. Richter
Ms. K. Robb
Ms. D. Roche​
Ms. P. Sauve​
Mr. M. Schafer
Mr. M. Sheppard
Mr. J. Spicer​

lrichter@sd44.ca
krobb@sd44.ca
droche@sd44.ca​
psauve@sd44.ca
mschafer@sd44.ca​
msheppard@sd44.ca​
jspicer@sd44.ca


Ms. S. Strandtsstrandt@sd44.ca
​Ms. M. Stokermstoker@sd44.ca
Ms. Y. Strilchuk
Ms. K. Thomsonkthomson@sd44.ca
​Mr. B. Thornhillbthornhill@sd44.ca
​Ms. L. Thornhilllthornhill@sd44.ca
Ms. J. Tieche
Ms. M. Tolliday​
Ms. S. Van Baalen​svanbaalen@sd44.ca
Mr. R. Walker rwalker@sd44.ca
Mr. R. Watsonrwatson@sd44.ca
Mr. H. Weberhweber@sd44.ca
Ms. G. Weyell gweyell@sd44.ca
Ms. L. Wilsonlwilson@sd44.ca
​Ms. L. Wong​lwong@sd44.ca​
Mr. A. Wong amorywong@sd44.ca
Mr. S. Woodyard swoodyard@sd44.ca
Mr. K. Yangkyang@sd44.ca