Carson Graham Secondary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Info

​​​​​​​Administration Assignments

Grade 12 – Mr. Ian Kennedy                        ikennedy@sd44.ca

Grade 10 & 11 – Ms. Suzette Dohm            sdohm@sd44.ca

Grade 8 & 9 – Mr. Tim Ireland        ​            tireland@sd44.ca

​​Counsellor Assignments​

Grade 8 (A-L) - Ms. Gayle Weyell                  gweyell@sd44.ca

Grade 8 (M-Z)- Ms. Kat Robb                        kmrobb@sd44.ca

Grade 9 (A-L) - Ms. Gayle Weyell                  gweyell@sd44.ca

Grade 9 (M-Z)- Ms. Kat Robb                         kmrobb@sd44.ca

Grade 10 - Ms. Julia Cross                             jcross@sd44.ca

Grade 11- Mr. Rob Watson                              rwatson@sd44.ca

Grade 12 (A-L) - Mr. Rob Watson                    rwatson@sd44.ca

Grade 12 (M-Z) - Ms. Lindsey McDowell       lmcdowell@sd44.ca

International/ESL - Ms. Lindsey McDowell  lmcdowell@sd44.ca

Choices/H & R - Ms. Mary Fletcher               mfletcher@sd44.ca​

Choices/H & R​ - Ms. Kat Robb                        kmrobb@sd44.ca