Carson Graham Secondary
North Vancouver School District
Staff Info

​​​​​​​Administration Assignments

Grade 12 – Mr. Karim Hachlaf                      khachlaf@sd44.ca

Grade 9 & 11 – Ms. Suzette Dohm                sdohm@sd44.ca

Grade 8 & 10 – Ms. Melanie Learoyd ​          mlearoyd@sd44.ca​​

​​Counsellor Assignments

Grade 8 - Ms. Gayle Weyell                          gweyell@sd44.ca

Grade 9 (A-C) - Ms. Gayle Weyell               gweyell@sd44.ca

Grade 9 (D-J) - Ms. Julia Cross                    jcross@sd44.ca

Grade 9 (K-P) - Ms. Lindsey McDowell      lmcdowell@sd44.ca

Grade 9 (Q-Z) - Ms. Jennifer Elkan              jelkan@sd44.ca

Grade 10 - Ms. Julia Cross                            jcross@sd44.ca

Grade 11- Mr. Rob Watson                            rwatson@sd44.ca

Grade 12 (A-L) - Mr. Rob Watson                 rwatson@sd44.ca

Grade 12 (M-Z) - Ms. Lindsey McDowell    lmcdowell@sd44.ca

International/ESL - Ms. Lindsey McDowell  lmcdowell@sd44.ca

Choices/H & R - Ms. Mary Fletcher              mfletcher@sd44.ca​

Choices/H & R​ - Ms. Jennifer Elkan              jelkan@sd44.ca