North Vancouver School District
the natural place to learn©
Meetings & Minutes 2012/13

 The Education Services Centre is located at 2121 Lonsdale Avenue, North Vancouver BC.

2012-2013 PUBLIC MEETINGS

DATE & LOCATION​ MEETINGS, AGENDAS & MINUTES​
Tuesday, September 18, 2012
Education Services Centre
7:00 p.m.​
Public Board Meeting
Agenda Package
Board Minutes
Tuesday, September 25, 2012
Education Services Centre
7:00 p.m.​
Finance and Facilities Standing Committee
Agenda
Presentation
Summary Notes
Tuesday, October 2, 2012
Education Services Centre
4:00 p.m.​
Tuesday, October 9, 2012
Education Services Centre
4:00 p.m.
Education and Programs Standing Committee
Agenda
Presentation
Summary Notes
Saturday, October 13, 2012
Education Services Centre
10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.​
Community Open House
More Information ​
Tuesday, October 23, 2012
Education Services Centre
7:00 p.m.​
Tuesday, November 6, 2012
Education Services Centre
7:00 p.m.​
Finance and Facilities Standing Committee
Agenda
Presentation
Summary Notes
Tuesday, November 20, 2012
Education Services Centre
4:00 p.m.​
Education and Programs Standing Committee
Agenda
Summary Notes
Tuesday, November 20, 2012
450 East 5th Street
7:00 p.m.​
Ridgeway Annex Community Meeting
Agenda
More Information
Tuesday, November 27, 2012
Education Services Centre
7:00 p.m.​
Public Board Meeting
Agenda Package
Board Minutes
Tuesday, December 4, 2012
919 Tollcross Road
7:00 p.m.​
Plymouth School Community Meeting
Agenda
More Information
Tuesday, December 11, 2012
Education Services Centre
7:00 p.m.​
Public Board Meeting
Agenda Package
Board Minutes
Tuesday, January 15, 2013
Carson Graham Secondary School
2145 Jones Avenue
7:00 p.m.​
Towards the Future for Schools Standing Committee
Enhanced Program Offerings​
Tuesday, January 22, 2013
Education Services Centre
7:00 p.m.​
Public Board Meeting
Agenda Package
Board Minutes
Tuesday, February 5, 2013
Education Services Centre
7:00 p.m.​
Tuesday, February 19, 2013
Education Services Centre
7:00 p.m.​
Public Board Meeting
Agenda Package
Board Minutes
Tuesday, March 5, 2013
Education Services Centre
Oceanview Room
4:00 p.m.​
Towards the Future for Schools Standing Committee
Agenda
Enrolment Trends Presentation
Summary Notes
Tuesday, March 12, 2013
Education Services Centre
4:00 p.m.​
Tuesday, March 12, 2013
Education Services Centre
7:00 p.m.​
Public Board Meeting
Agenda Package
Minutes
Tuesday, April 9, 2013
Education Services Centre
7:00 p.m.​
Tuesday, April 23, 2013
Education Services Centre
7:00 p.m.​
Public Board Meeting​
Agenda Package
Minutes
Tuesday, April 30, 2013
Mountainside Secondary School
3365 Mahon Avenue Map Link
4:00 p.m.​
Tuesday, May 7, 2013
Education Services Centre
7:00 p.m.​
Education and Programs Standing Committee​
Agenda
Summary Notes
Tuesday, May 28, 2013
Education Services Centre
7:00 p.m.​
Public Board Meeting​
Agenda Package
Minutes
Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Education Services Centre​
4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Education Services Centre
7:00 p.m.​
Public Board Meeting​
Agenda Package 
Minutes