North Vancouver School District
the natural place to learn©
Meetings & Minutes 2009/10

The North Vancouver School Board Office was located​ at 721 Chesterfield Avenue.  Leo Marshall Curriculum Centre is located at 810 West 21st Street, North Vancouver BC. 

​2009-2010 PUBLIC MEETINGS

​​DATE & LOCATION ​MEETINGS, AGENDAS & MINUTES

Tuesday, September 15, 2009
Leo Marshall Curriculum Centre
7:00 p.m.​

​Finance and Facilities Standing Committee
Agenda
Summary
Tuesday, September 22, 2009
School Board Office
7:00 p.m.​
​Public Board Meeting
Agenda
Minutes
Tuesday, October 6, 2009
Queen Mary Elementary School
230 West Keith Road
7:00 p.m.​
​Education and Programs Standing Committee
Agenda
Summary
​Tuesday, October 13, 2009
School Board Office
7:00 p.m.
​Public Board Meeting
Agenda
Minutes
​Tuesday, October 20, 2009
Highlands Elementary School
3150 Colwood Drive
7:00 p.m.
​Finance and Facilities Standing Committee
Agenda
Summary
​Tuesday, October 27, 2009
School Board Office
7:00 p.m.
​Public Board Meeting
Agenda
Minutes

​Tuesday, November 3, 2009
Lynn Valley Elementary School
3207 Institute Road
7:00 p.m.

​Education and Programs Standing Committee
Agenda
Summary
​Tuesday, November 17, 2009
School Board Office
7:00 p.m.
​Public Board Meeting
Agenda
Minutes
Wednesday, November 18, 2009
Sutherland Secondary School
1860 Sutherland Avenue
7:00 p.m.
​Budget Challenge 2010
Finance and Facilities Standing Committee
Instructional Practice, Program Diversity, Facilities and Corporate Services, and Future Planning
​Wednesday, December 1, 2009
William Lucas Centre
2132 Hamilton Avenue
7:00 p.m.
​Budget Challenge 2010
Finance and Facilities Standing Committee
Presentation
Budget Challenge 2010 Final Report
​Tuesday, December 8, 2009
School Board Office
7:00 p.m.
​Public Board Meeting
Agenda
Minutes
​Tuesday, January 19, 2010
School Board Office
7:00 p.m.
​Public Board Meeting
Agenda
Minutes
​Tuesday, January 26, 2010
Leo Marshall Curriculum Centre
7:00 p.m.
​Finance and Facilities Standing Committee
Agenda
Summary
​Tuesday, February 2, 2010
Westview Elementary School
641 West 17th Street
Education and Programs Standing Committee
Agenda
Presentation
Summary
Wednesday, February 3, 2010
Sutherland Secondary School
1860 Sutherland Avenue​
​Restructuring 2010
Public Information Meeting
Presentation

​Tuesday, February 9, 2010
School Board Office
7:00 p.m.

​Public Board Meeting
Agenda
Minutes

​Tuesday, March 23, 2010
School Board Office
7:00 p.m.
​Public Board Meeting
Agenda
Minutes
​Tuesday, April 6, 2010
Leo Marshall Curriculum Centre
7:00 p.m.

​Finance and Facilities Standing Committee
Agenda
Summary

​Tuesday, April 20, 2010
Sutherland Secondary School
1860 Sutherland Avenue
​Public Board Meeting
Agenda
Minutes
​Tuesday, April 27, 2010
Sutherland Secondary School
1860 Sutherland Avenue
​Public Board Meeting
Agenda
Minutes
​Tuesday, May 4, 2010
Leo Marshall Curriculum Centre
7:00 p.m.
​Finance and Facilities Standing Committee
Agenda
Summary
​Tuesday, May 11, 2010
Leo Marshall Curriculum Centre
7:00 p.m.
​Education and Programs Standing Committee
Agenda
Summary
​Tuesday, May 25, 2010
School Board Office
7:00 p.m.
​Public Board Meeting
Agenda
Minutes
​Tuesday, June 8, 2010
Leo Marshall Curriculum Centre
7:00 p.m.
​Education and Programs Standing Committee
Agenda
Summary
​Tuesday, June 22, 2010
School Board Office
7:00 p.m.
​Public Board Meeting
Agenda
Minutes